AFI Uplift
Basket: View
Training
Home > Our Depots

Depot Locations

Birmingham
75 Union Street, West Bromwich
Birmingham
West Midlands
B70 6BZ

0121 525 7226
birmingham.depot@afi-group.co.uk
Caldicot
Unit 17 ,Symondscliffe Way,
Severn Bridge Industrial Estate
Caldicot
Monmouthshire
NP26 5PW

01291 437 710
caldicot.depot@afi-group.co.uk
East Midlands
Freeston Drive,
Blenheim Industrial Estate
Bulwell
Nottingham
NG6 8UZ

0115 975 3064
eastmidlands.depot@afi-group.co.uk
Exeter
Unit 57 Greendale Business Park West, Woodbury Salterton
Exeter
Devon
EX5 1EW

01395 232550
southwest.depot@afi-group.co.uk
Hull
Units 2 & 3
Rix Road lndustrial Estate
Hull
Humberside
HU7 0BT

01482 341 799
hull.depot@afi-group.co.uk
Liverpool
Hammond Road / Woodward Road,
Knowsley Industrial Park North
Knowsley
Liverpool
L33 7UL

0151 545 2190
liverpool.depot@afi-group.co.uk
London East
Unit 21, Childerditch Industrial Park
Brentwood
Essex
CM13 3HD

01277 812 976
londoneast.depot@afi-group.co.uk
London South
Unit 6 Mill Place, Platt Industrial Estate,
Maidstone Rd, St Marys Platt
Seven Oaks
Kent
TN15 8FD

01732 781 034
londonsouth.depot@afi-group.co.uk
London West
Unit 17 & 18, Court Lane Estate
Iver
Bucks
SL0 9HL

01753 783 744
londonwest.depot@afi-group.co.uk
Manchester
Unit 25, Moss Road,
Lyon's Industrial Estate
Kearsley
Bolton
BL4 8NB

0161 707 7895
manchester.depot@afi-group.co.uk
Milton Keynes
Block 6, Chesney Wold, Bleak Hall
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK6 1LA

01908 670 237
miltonkeynes.depot@afi-group.co.uk
Newquay
Office 13, Prow Park, Teeloggan Industrial Estate
Newquay
Cornwall
TR7 2SX

01637 355 190
newquay.depot@afi-group.co.uk
North East
16d Follingsby Park, Wardley
Gateshead
Tyne and Wear
NE10 8YF

0191 419 0757
northeast.depot@afi-group.co.uk
Peterborough
Unit 8 Aaron Road Industrial Estate
Whittlesey
Peterborough
PE7 2EX

01733 206 638
peterborough.depot@afi-group.co.uk
Poole
Unit 16, Fleets Lane Industrial Estate, Willis Way
Poole
Dorset
BH15 3SU

01202 676700
poole.depot@afi-group.co.uk
Preston
Unit C31 Red Scar Business Park,
Longridge Road

Preston
PR2 5NE

01772 709 731
preston.depot@afi-group.co.uk
Scotland
6 Fyne Avenue, Righead Industrial Estate
Bellshill
Scotland
ML4 3LR

01698 844 655
scotland.depot@afi-group.co.uk
Southampton
Plot 1 Fort Fareham Industrial Estate
Fareham
Hampshire
PO14 1AH

08701 126 833
southampton.depot@afi-group.co.uk
Swansea
Unit 4 Viking Court, Viking Way
LLansamlet
Swansea
SA1 7DA

01792 312 140
swansea.depot@afi-group.co.uk
Swindon
Blackworth Industrial Estate
Highworth
Swindon
SN6 7NA

01793 766 744
swindon.depot@afi-group.co.uk
Wakefield
Pope Street, Normanton
Wakefield
West Yorkshire
WF6 2TA

01924 224 380
wakefield.depot@afi-group.co.uk
Machine Search
Machine Type
Power Type
Height